2016

Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
Location: Orlando, FL

Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
Location: Topeka, KS

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016
Location: Howard County, AR

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - Saturday, April 9, 2016
Location: Oklahoma City, OK

Date: Monday, May 2, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016
Location: Galveston,TX

Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016
Location: Washington, DC

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
Location: Redmond, OR

Date: Friday, May 13, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
Location: Reno,NV

Date: Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
Location: Reno, NV

Date: Friday, May 13, 2016 - Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Location: Long Beach, CA